PAST RESULT NIGHT

April 21, 2024 01:43 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 20-04-2024 5 1 4 4 6 5 1
2 Friday 19-04-2024 5 5 8 7 2 8 1
3 Thursday 18-04-2024 3 1 6 3 8 8 1
4 Wednesday 17-04-2024 8 6 9 4 5 0 1
5 Tuesday 16-04-2024 3 4 7 1 0 1 1
6 Monday 15-04-2024 7 8 2 9 6 6 1
7 Sunday 14-04-2024 5 0 2 1 8 3 1
8 Saturday 13-04-2024 2 1 1 4 0 7 1
9 Friday 12-04-2024 6 6 6 7 4 0 1
10 Thursday 11-04-2024 0 2 9 7 1 4 1