PAST RESULT NIGHT

May 31, 2024 04:19 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 30-05-2024 4 2 5 8 7 7 1
2 Wednesday 29-05-2024 1 8 3 9 9 6 1
3 Tuesday 28-05-2024 0 7 3 3 5 2 1
4 Monday 27-05-2024 5 8 0 9 4 6 1
5 Sunday 26-05-2024 9 6 1 5 3 1 1
6 Saturday 25-05-2024 3 1 9 1 4 7 1
7 Friday 24-05-2024 4 2 2 3 2 2 1
8 Thursday 23-05-2024 3 5 2 0 8 9 1
9 Wednesday 22-05-2024 5 2 6 4 3 8 1
10 Tuesday 21-05-2024 6 1 3 0 5 2 1