PAST RESULT DAY

February 23, 2024 06:26 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 22-02-2024 5 4 8 7 0 0 1
2 Wednesday 21-02-2024 7 8 9 3 3 1 1
3 Tuesday 20-02-2024 0 5 9 8 4 1 1
4 Monday 19-02-2024 8 0 9 6 0 7 1
5 Sunday 18-02-2024 6 9 1 4 6 2 1
6 Saturday 17-02-2024 5 9 7 0 2 6 1
7 Friday 16-02-2024 7 1 9 4 4 3 1
8 Thursday 15-02-2024 6 6 8 6 2 8 1
9 Wednesday 14-02-2024 2 0 4 7 8 7 1
10 Tuesday 13-02-2024 3 3 3 0 8 0 1