PAST RESULT DAY

May 31, 2024 04:28 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 30-05-2024 7 3 9 2 8 9 1
2 Wednesday 29-05-2024 8 4 0 1 0 6 1
3 Tuesday 28-05-2024 7 6 6 2 8 3 1
4 Monday 27-05-2024 3 9 2 2 0 1 1
5 Sunday 26-05-2024 6 5 9 6 0 2 1
6 Saturday 25-05-2024 9 7 5 2 9 7 1
7 Friday 24-05-2024 3 8 3 2 4 0 1
8 Thursday 23-05-2024 4 3 1 5 5 2 1
9 Wednesday 22-05-2024 2 4 3 5 6 5 1
10 Tuesday 21-05-2024 4 8 9 9 4 3 1