PAST RESULT DAY

September 29, 2020 05:37 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 27-09-2020 0 9 7 2 2 5 1
2 Sunday 20-09-2020 2 6 1 4 4 7 1
3 Sunday 13-09-2020 3 8 4 1 8 7 1
4 Sunday 06-09-2020 5 2 3 7 7 1 1
5 Sunday 30-08-2020 4 5 7 6 8 7 1
6 Sunday 23-08-2020 0 5 3 3 0 4 1
7 Sunday 16-08-2020 3 2 0 2 7 1 1
8 Sunday 09-08-2020 5 4 3 7 2 2 1
9 Sunday 02-08-2020 1 5 4 0 0 3 1
10 Sunday 26-07-2020 3 2 9 6 0 9 1