PAST RESULT DAY

January 26, 2022 01:09 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 26-01-2022 5 2 5 4 8 2 1
2 Tuesday 25-01-2022 2 8 6 7 1 8 1
3 Monday 24-01-2022 3 9 4 2 6 9 1
4 Sunday 23-01-2022 9 1 9 6 7 0 1
5 Saturday 22-01-2022 8 4 4 6 8 6 1
6 Friday 21-01-2022 8 2 5 7 7 9 1
7 Thursday 20-01-2022 8 0 4 6 7 1 1
8 Wednesday 19-01-2022 9 5 6 6 9 1 1
9 Tuesday 18-01-2022 6 0 8 0 2 4 1
10 Monday 17-01-2022 0 9 2 2 1 4 1