PAST RESULT DAY

December 1, 2020 17:19 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Saturday 28-11-2020 5 9 6 2 6 2 1
2 Saturday 21-11-2020 4 2 7 0 6 0 1
3 Saturday 14-11-2020 5 0 3 4 7 3 1
4 Saturday 07-11-2020 1 7 8 0 6 6 1
5 Saturday 31-10-2020 9 0 6 9 6 3 1
6 Saturday 24-10-2020 6 5 0 3 7 2 1
7 Saturday 17-10-2020 1 1 0 4 6 0 1
8 Saturday 10-10-2020 3 0 1 4 4 9 1
9 Saturday 03-10-2020 2 2 4 0 7 6 1
10 Saturday 26-09-2020 9 5 4 9 6 9 1