PAST RESULT DAY

September 29, 2020 05:52 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 28-09-2020 2 4 1 6 1 2 1
2 Sunday 27-09-2020 0 9 7 2 2 5 1
3 Saturday 26-09-2020 9 5 4 9 6 9 1
4 Friday 25-09-2020 3 2 7 6 4 1 1
5 Thursday 24-09-2020 1 5 7 2 3 8 1
6 Wednesday 23-09-2020 2 3 4 3 1 1 1
7 Tuesday 22-09-2020 7 2 5 5 9 3 1
8 Monday 21-09-2020 0 1 4 3 6 9 1
9 Sunday 20-09-2020 2 6 1 4 4 7 1
10 Saturday 19-09-2020 8 7 6 4 4 6 1