August 13, 2020 05:37 AM (GMT+8) Home.    HKpools Day    Livedraw Hk Day    Hkpools Night    Livedraw Hk Night    Contact Us   
 
 

PAST RESULT

August 13, 2020 05:37 AM (GMT+8)
  Full Results   Monday   Tuesday   Wednesday   Thursday   Friday   Saturday   Sunday  
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sunday 2020-08-02
1 5 4 0 0 3
1
2 Saturday 2020-08-01
4 0 6 9 9 0
1
3 Friday 2020-07-31
3 8 0 9 0 4
1
4 Thursday 2020-07-30
2 1 4 9 7 7
1
5 Wednesday 2020-07-29
5 9 6 1 0 4
1
6 Tuesday 2020-07-28
7 1 3 4 9 0
1
7 Monday 2020-07-27
5 7 9 3 3 4
1
8 Sunday 2020-07-26
3 2 9 6 0 9
1
9 Saturday 2020-07-25
5 1 8 2 4 4
1
10 Friday 2020-07-24
7 3 8 6 6 4
1
 
 
 
 
© 2016-2017 Copyright by Hkpools