July 14, 2020 02:14 AM (GMT+8) Home.    HKpools Day    Livedraw Hk Day    Hkpools Night    Livedraw Hk Night    Contact Us   
 
 

PAST RESULT

July 14, 2020 02:14 AM (GMT+8)
  Full Results   Monday   Tuesday   Wednesday   Thursday   Friday   Saturday   Sunday  
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2020-06-30
8 1 2 7 6 2
1
2 Tuesday 2020-06-23
7 3 2 2 6 0
1
3 Tuesday 2020-06-16
7 1 8 6 6 9
1
4 Tuesday 2020-06-09
2 2 0 8 0 7
1
5 Tuesday 2020-06-02
1 2 3 0 8 0
1
6 Tuesday 2020-05-26
1 2 3 8 9 8
1
7 Tuesday 2020-05-19
1 7 3 9 0 9
1
8 Tuesday 2020-05-12
9 7 1 9 6 8
1
9 Tuesday 2020-05-05
4 7 2 9 4 2
1
10 Tuesday 2020-04-28
5 4 1 2 6 9
1
 
 
 
 
© 2016-2017 Copyright by Hkpools