PAST RESULT DAY

October 26, 2020 23:34 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 26-10-2020 6 8 2 7 7 6 1
2 Sunday 25-10-2020 4 7 3 1 4 2 1
3 Saturday 24-10-2020 6 5 0 3 7 2 1
4 Friday 23-10-2020 9 1 0 3 1 9 1
5 Thursday 22-10-2020 7 3 3 6 0 4 1
6 Wednesday 21-10-2020 2 5 1 1 7 4 1
7 Tuesday 20-10-2020 0 7 4 6 1 1 1
8 Monday 19-10-2020 5 2 2 3 2 0 1
9 Sunday 18-10-2020 3 1 4 8 8 2 1
10 Saturday 17-10-2020 1 1 0 4 6 0 1