July 14, 2020 01:26 AM (GMT+8) Home.    HKpools Day    Livedraw Hk Day    Hkpools Night    Livedraw Hk Night    Contact Us   
 
 

PAST RESULT

July 14, 2020 01:26 AM (GMT+8)
  Full Results   Monday   Tuesday   Wednesday   Thursday   Friday   Saturday   Sunday  
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 2020-07-13
7 1 6 3 4 2
1
2 Sunday 2020-07-12
9 1 5 0 5 6
1
3 Saturday 2020-07-11
7 8 1 3 3 0
1
4 Friday 2020-07-10
3 5 1 8 8 7
1
5 Thursday 2020-07-09
8 1 3 9 7 7
1
6 Wednesday 2020-07-08
6 4 7 0 3 7
1
7 Tuesday 2020-07-07
2 1 6 6 3 0
1
8 Monday 2020-07-06
9 0 4 0 6 3
1
9 Sunday 2020-07-05
7 4 3 8 1 9
1
10 Saturday 2020-07-04
5 7 8 0 4 1
1
 
 
 
 
© 2016-2017 Copyright by Hkpools