PAST RESULT DAY

September 29, 2020 06:30 AM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thursday 24-09-2020 1 5 7 2 3 8 1
2 Thursday 17-09-2020 9 8 3 6 2 2 1
3 Thursday 10-09-2020 3 9 2 6 1 3 1
4 Thursday 03-09-2020 2 3 5 0 6 6 1
5 Thursday 27-08-2020 7 4 8 1 0 1 1
6 Thursday 20-08-2020 2 1 9 1 1 3 1
7 Thursday 13-08-2020 7 1 2 4 1 2 1
8 Thursday 06-08-2020 5 9 3 1 7 3 1
9 Thursday 30-07-2020 2 1 4 9 7 7 1
10 Thursday 23-07-2020 2 3 2 6 3 1 1