PAST RESULT NIGHT

October 26, 2020 23:59 PM (GMT+8)


NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Monday 26-10-2020 1
2 Sunday 25-10-2020 3 8 0 1 8 7 1
3 Saturday 24-10-2020 0 2 8 3 1 1 1
4 Friday 23-10-2020 2 4 0 8 5 8 1
5 Thursday 22-10-2020 7 9 6 7 8 3 1
6 Wednesday 21-10-2020 1 7 0 9 7 7 1
7 Tuesday 20-10-2020 7 7 1 5 2 5 1
8 Monday 19-10-2020 6 2 6 1 0 9 1
9 Sunday 18-10-2020 1 9 4 2 8 9 1
10 Saturday 17-10-2020 7 8 7 8 9 3 1